Delete a User

To Delete a user:

  1. Click ‘Set Up’ in the Control Bar

  2. Under ‘People Set Up’ in the Page Tree, click ‘User Profiles’

  3. Find the User by using the search box and/or ‘Drilling In’ to the Group and select the User that is to be deleted.

  4. Click

  5. Click ‘OK’ to confirm the action or ‘Cancel’ to stop the action

Note – For future reporting purposes, Users are NEVER deleted form the Database. They will become ‘Invisible’ when deleted.

Note – The same email address cannot be added twice, say when a new User is being added and their email address has been used before by another member of staff.