Delete a User Group

To edit the User Group:

  1. Click ‘Set Up’ in the Control Bar

  2. Under ‘People Set Up’ in the Page Tree, click ‘User Profiles’

  3. Select the Group to be deleted to by clicking in the text in the line of the Grid.

  4. Click  

  5. Click ‘OK’ to delete the Group.

a). If required Click ‘Cancel’ to cancel the action.

 

NB: User Groups may not be able to be deleted if there are Users in the Group. You must delete all Users in the Group prior to the Group deletion.