Delete a Site

To delete a Site:

  1. Click ‘Set Up’ in the Control Bar

  2. Under ‘Facility Set Up’ in the Page Tree, click ‘Manage Sites.’

  3. Find the Site by either Column Filtering and click the Site name

  4. Click the      ‘Pop Up’

  1. Click ‘Ok’ to delete the Site.

a). Click ‘Cancel’ to cancel the action.

NB: Sites may not be able to be deleted if there are locations in the Group. You must delete all locations prior to the Site deletion.