Delete a Site Group

To delete a Site Group:

  1. Click ‘Set Up’ in the Control Bar

  2. Under ‘Facility Set Up’ in the Page Tree, click ‘Manage Sites.’

  3. Select the Site Group to be edited by clicking the text in the line of the Grid and click the Group name

  4. Click the     ‘Pop Up’ as shown below:

  5. Click ‘Ok’ to delete the Group.

a). Click ‘Cancel’ to cancel the action.

NB: Site Groups may not be able to be deleted if there are Sites in the Group. You must delete all Sites in the Group prior to the Group deletion.