Delete a Location

To delete a Location:

  1. Click ‘Set Up’ in the Control Bar

  2. Under ‘Facility Set Up’ in the Page Tree, click ‘Manage Sites.’

  3. Select the location that is to be deleted to by drilling in to theColumn Filtering and then clicking the Location.

  4. Click the     ‘Pop Up’:

  5. Click ‘Ok’ to delete the Group.

a). Click ‘Cancel’ to cancel the action.

NB: Locations may not be able to be deleted if there is Equipment allocated in the Location. You must delete all the equipment in the Location prior to the Group deletion.