Delete a Role

To Delete a Role:

  1. Click ‘Set Up’ in the Control Bar

  2. Under ‘People Set Up’ in the Page Tree, click ‘Roles

  3. Select the Role that is to be edited by clicking the name of the Role in the Grid.

  4. Click the     ‘Pop Up’:

  5. Click ‘Yes’ to confirm the deletion

a). Click ‘Cancel’ to cancel the action.

Related Items