Permissions

Permissions are a Global Setting and should only be accessed by Users with high authority.

  • Permissions define which pages are available to a User, as defined by which Role they have been assigned.

  • Permissions are set against Roles which are then assigned to Users as described here.

To go to the Permissions Page:

  1. Click ‘Set Up’ in the Control Bar

  2. Under ‘People Set Up’ in the Page Tree, click ‘Permissions

  3. Select the Role you are applying Permissions too
  4. Check/Uncheck the relevant pages and tree headers for the Role

  5. Click ‘Save Changes’ at the top of the page.

Inside this section

Related Items