Delete an Equipment Group

To delete and equipment group:

  1. Click ‘Set Up’ in the Control Bar

  2. Click ‘Manage Equipment’ in the Page Tree

  3. Select the Group to be deleted by clicking and highlighting the Group in the Grid by clicking the text.

  4. Click the     ’Function Button’ to reveal the ‘Pop Up’:

  5. Click ‘Ok’ to save the changes.

a). Click ‘Cancel’ to cancel.

NB: Equipment Groups may not be able to be deleted if there is Equipment allocated in the Group. You must delete all the equipment in the Group prior to the Group deletion.