Delete a Test Template Group

To delete the Test Template user group:

  1. Click ‘Manage & Schedule’ in the Control Bar

  2. You will land on ‘Tests and Schedules’ in the Page Tree

  3. Select the Group to be deleted by clicking the text in the line of the Grid.

  4. Click the     ‘Pop Up’:

  5. Click ‘Ok to delete the Group.

            a). Click ‘Cancel’ to cancel the action.

NB: Test Template Group may not be able to be deleted if there are Tests set and scheduled in the Group.